Home Nossos Experts

Nossos Experts

Home Nossos Experts

Nossos Experts

by admin

Experience and knowledge.

We only employ proven, top-performing candidates. With over 9 years average professional experience we focus on experienced hires. There are an average of 40 completed projects per consultant which means you’ll always be in safe hands.

Sônia Medeiros

Sócia fundadora

+55 47 834 25 424
tim@economist.com

Rafael Metzger

Sócio Administrador

+55 (47) 98415-0000
susan@economist.com

Odair

Contador

+47 824 25 420
chris@economist.com

Kate Stephens

Analyst

+47 224 25 427
kate@economist.com

Natalia Parker

Analyst

+27 924 25 422
natalia@economist.com

Mark O’Driscoll

Advisor

+27 924 25 423
mark@economist.com

Ciara Patel

Advisor

+27 924 25 425
ciara@economist.com

Sean Boylan

Advisor

+27 924 25 429
sean@economist.com

Richard Birr

Partner

+27 824 25 311
richard@economist.com

Sharon Chan

Partner

+27 824 25 312
sharon@economist.com

Kevin Waters

Partner

+27 824 25 313
kevin@economist.com

Caroline Murphy

Partner

+27 824 25 314
caroline@economist.com